PTO Meetings

Who should attend PTO Meetings?

YOU! As a parent or guardian of a student at Okemos Public Montessori (OPM), you are part of the PTO! You don’t have to sign up, you are a part of the PTO. We would love for you to join us at PTO meetings or volunteer. The more voices, the better we can serve our school community. Together, we support our students, teachers, staff, school, and community.

Join PTO Meeting In Person or Via Zoom

You can join the PTO meeting in person in the OPM Library or via Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://msu.zoom.us/j/92475376341

Meeting ID: 924 7537 6341
Passcode: PTO

2022-2023 PTO Meeting Schedule

Meetings will generally be held the second Monday of each month at 4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., in person at the school in the library.

  • September 12, 2022 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • October 10, 2022 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library 
  • November 14, 2022 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • December 12, 2022 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • January 9, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • February 13, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • March 13, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • April 10, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • May 8, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library
  • June 12, 2023 (Monday); 4:15-5:15pm; In person in School Library

You can find the meeting agendas and minutes from all OPM PTO meetings below.

PTO Meeting Agendas

PTO Meeting Minutes