PTO Meetings

Who should attend PTO Meetings?

YOU! As a parent or guardian of a student at Okemos Public Montessori (OPM), you are part of the PTO! You don’t have to sign up, you are a part of the PTO. We would love for you to join us at PTO meetings or volunteer. The more voices, the better we can serve our school community. Together, we support our students, teachers, staff, school, and community.

2021-2022 PTO Meeting Schedule

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89202036204?pwd=dlQ0ZHlaNTlrSndVWnpZdnhXeTR6UT09

Meetings will generally be held the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. via Zoom.

Meeting ID: 892 0203 6204
Passcode: OPMPTO

One Tap Mobile:
+13126266799,,89202036204#,,,,*513960# US

Dial In Via Phone:
+1 312 626 6799

Meeting ID: 892 0203 6204
Passcode: 513960

Dial In Via Phone: 312-626-6799

  • August 10, 2021 (Tuesday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • September 13, 2021 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • October 11, 2021 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • November 8, 2021 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • December 13, 2021 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • January 10, 2022 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • February 7, 2022 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • March 14, 2022 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • April 11, 2022 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • May 9, 2022 (Monday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.
  • May 31, 2022 (Tuesday); 7:30-9:00 p.m.

You can find the meeting minutes from all OPM PTO meetings below.

PTO Meeting Minutes